Funghi 01
Funghi 02
Funghi 03
Funghi 04
Funghi 05
Funghi 06
Funghi 07
Funghi 08
Funghi 09
Funghi 10
Funghi 11
Funghi 12
Funghi 13
Funghi 14
Funghi 15
Funghi 16
Funghi 17
Funghi 18
Funghi 19
Funghi 20

Iranian Mycological Society

It gives me great pleasure to announce that the Iranian Mycological Society is now established. The calls for the establishment of such society came in from some 15 years ago, but the major move was made about two years ago where at the 18th Iranian Plant Protection Congress in Hamedan (Iran) (2008) several mycologists (some 70) from universities and research institutions gathered and registered to become members of this society to be later officially registered at the high commissions for scientific societies of the Iranian Ministry of Science, Research and Technology. With respect to the number of mycologists, the need for this society was approved from this commission. Consequently the first general meeting was announced and took place on 15 September 2010. Members of the executive committee were elected by the people who were present in the general meeting and five members were elected to officially follow various aspects of the Iranian Mycological Society. A website is dedicated to this society ( with a permanent office at the Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, Tehran. The following mycologists were elected for the period of 3 years (2010-2013) in order to run the first round of the executive committee of Iranian Mycological Society:
Djafar Ershad (Emeritus Professor, Iranian Res. Inst. of Plant Protection) - President
Mohammad Javan-Nikkhah (Assoc. Professor, University of Tehran) – Vice-president
Rasoul Zare (Professor, Iranian Res. Inst. of Plant Protection) – Secretary
Mehrdad Abbasi (Assoc. Professor, Iranian Res. Inst. of Plant Protection) – Treasurer
Akbar Khodaparast (Assoc. Professsor, University of Guilan) – Newsletter editor
Rasoul Zare
IMS Secretary

Time Doctor is best online viagra prices designed to increase productivity.